Waterville Junior High School

Principal: Don Roux droux@aos92.org

Asst. Principal: Lynn Brennan lbrennan@aos92.org

Athletic Director: Heidi Bernier hbernier@aos92.org




The WJHS Scholastic Book Fair will end next Tuesday, September 27.

Link below for details:

https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bf/watervillejuniorhighschool1

Important Dates to Remember:

Friday, October 7 - Staff In-Service Day, No School for Students

Monday, October 10 - Indigenous People's Day, No School

Tuesday, October 25 - Flu Clinic 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (Gymnasium)

Wednesday, October 26 - KV Music Auditions 2:00 pm

Friday, October 28 - 1st Quarter Ends

Monday & Wednesday, November 7 & 9 - Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 10 - Staff In-Service, No School

Friday, November 11 - Veteran's Day, No School

School Board Meetings

(Held at WSHS Media Center - All meetings start @ 6:00 pm)

Monday, September 26

Tuesday, October 11

Monday, October 24

Monday, November 7

Monday, November 21

Monday, December 12

ATTENDANCE MATTERS

Waterville Junior High School

100 West River Road

Waterville, ME 04901

Phone: (207) 873-2144

Fax: (207) 873-5752

Directions